Service and support with 1st-3rd level agreements

The functionality and reliability of all hardware and software components is one of the most important factors in any business’s ability to compete. However, the increasing complexity of IT infrastructure creates major challenges for IT departments, especially in smaller and medium-sized businesses.

We offer you the use of our support specialists with their multifaceted know-how. They hold certifications from leading IT manufacturers and also have the extensive knowledge and experience that is required to look after heterogeneous IT landscapes.

Our employees are at your disposal for support tasks on the basis of diverse 1st, 2nd or 3rd service level agreements, provide very short response times and ensure the fastest possible system restoration – including 24/7. If necessary, they also take on jobs in out-tasking.

Every report of a problem is recorded by us in a ticket system, classified and prioritised. We also give the projected time by which the problem will be rectified. Once the solution has been found, the result is reported to the client. All processes are documented as per the ITIL standard.

Avoid costly support shortfalls in your business – take advantage of our service level agreements!

Service und Support mit 1st-3rd Level Agreements

Die Funktionsfähigkeit und Ausfallsicherheit aller Hard- und Software-Komponenten ist eine der wichtigsten Grundlagen für die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit eines Unternehmens. Doch die zunehmende Komplexität der IT-Infrastruktur stellt die IT-Abteilungen gerade in den kleineren und mittelständischen Unternehmen vor große Herausforderungen.

Wir bieten Ihnen den Einsatz unserer Support-Fachkräfte mit ihrem breit gefächerten Know-how an. Sie verfügen über Zertifizierungen der führenden IT-Hersteller sowie über das umfassende Wissen und die Erfahrung, die für die Betreuung heterogener IT-Landschaften erforderlich sind.

Unsere Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen nach vielseitigen 1st, 2nd oder 3rd Service Level Agreements für Support-Aufgaben zur Verfügung, bieten sehr kurze Reaktionszeiten und sorgen für die schnellstmögliche Systemwiederherstellung – auch 24h/7d. Im Bedarfsfall übernehmen sie auch Aufgaben im Out-Tasking.

Jede Problemmeldung wird von uns in einem Ticket-System erfasst, klassifiziert und priorisieret. Zudem wird der geplante Termin der Problembehebung benannt. Ist die Lösung gefunden, wird das Ergebnis an den Kunden gemeldet. Alle Abläufe werden gemäß ITIL-Standard dokumentiert.

Vermeiden Sie kostspielige Service-Engpässe in Ihrem Unternehmen – nutzen Sie unsere Service Level Agreements!