IT Mobility

As employee mobility increases, so too does the number of devices needed for communication both with company head office and with clients and partners. Concurrently, there are rising demands placed on companies to operate a mobility strategy that optimises their productivity and efficiency, while simultaneously providing security, access protection and cost control.

The number of aspects that need to be taken into account when developing an enterprise mobility strategy has become almost unmanageable. That’s where businesses need experts, who know what to look out for and what has to be done.

IT Mobility Mobile Device Management Workshop Mobile Device Management Training Mobile Application Development Mobile Phone Server Mobile Device Management Managed Mobility Services

Within the German-speaking countries, Schiffl is one of the leading providers of consultancy and services in the mobility field. Our IT mobility specialists design for companies of all sizes all-round carefree packages for integrating mobile processes into their internal business workflows – including even the technological separation of business and personal mails and calls on the different mobile devices. In the process they also observe all applicable data protection provisions.

Have our experts develop and implement a bespoke mobility strategy for your company! You will benefit from advantages such as your data on mobile devices being protected from corruption and control of access to and deletion of corporate information.

You additionally gain the certainty that your IT mobility complies with the applicable data protection provisions and security guidelines and that you will not face any explosion in costs.

IT Mobility

Mit der steigenden Mobilität der Mitarbeiter wächst die Zahl der mobilen Endgeräte, die für die Kommunikation mit der Unternehmenszentrale sowie mit Kunden und Partnern benötigt werden. Im selben Zug steigen die Anforderungen der Unternehmen an eine Mobility-Strategie, die die Produktivität und die Effizienz des Unternehmens optimiert und gleichzeitig Sicherheit, Zugriffsschutz und Kostenkontrolle bietet.

Die Anzahl der Aspekte, die bei der Entwicklung einer Enterprise-Mobility-Strategie zu berücksichtigen sind, ist fast unüberschaubar geworden. Da sind Experten gefragt, die wissen, worauf zu achten und was zu tun ist.

IT Mobility Mobile Device Management Workshop Mobile Device Management Training Mobile Application Development Mobile Phone Server Mobile Device Management Managed Mobility Services

Zu unseren Services gehören:

SCHIFFL gehört im deutschsprachigen Raum zu den führenden Anbietern von Beratung und Services im Bereich der Mobility. Unsere Spezialisten für IT Mobility konzipieren für Unternehmen jeder Größe ein Rundum-Sorglos-Paket zur Integration der mobilen Prozesse in die internen Geschäftsabläufe – bis hin zur technologischen Trennung geschäftlicher und privater Mails und Telefonate auf den verschiedenen mobilen Endgeräten. Dabei beachten sie auch die gültigen Datenschutzbestimmungen.

Lassen Sie unsere Experten eine individuelle Mobility-Strategie für Ihr Unternehmen entwickeln und implementieren! Sie profitieren von Vorteilen wie dem Schutz Ihrer Daten auf mobilen Endgeräten vor Korruption sowie der Kontrolle über den Zugriff auf und das Löschen von Unternehmensdaten.

Darüber hinaus erhalten Sie die Gewissheit, dass Ihre IT Mobility den gültigen Datenschutzbestimmungen und Sicherheitsrichtlinien entspricht und dass Sie vor einer Kostenexplosion bewahrt werden.