Messaging & Collaboration

Nothing happens anymore without the use of applications for messaging and collaboration. In the course of the next few years, every company will have to replace their old system with new and innovative products. For this step, you need a partner who can take on over the process of a clean and complete migration of date from the old system to the new platform.

We can offer you established messaging systems from leading manufacturers:

  • Microsoft Exchange®
  • Microsoft Office 365®
  • Novell Groupwise®

You can also obtain from us Groupware solutions from the market leader:

  • Microsoft SharePoint®
  • Novell Vibe®

In addition, we offer services such as the selection of suitable systems, licensing, planning, installation, integration, upgrades, migration and full management and support.

The area of messaging and collaboration is one of the core competences of our company. As one of only system houses in the German speaking market, we have built up wide-ranging experience in the installation, integration and migration of messaging platforms from and to GroupWise, Domino and Exchange.

The basis of our success lies in the deep understanding of the new platforms as well as the old systems. On top of this, we know the requirements needed for trouble free data migration between different mail systems. We know where the stumbling blocks are during a migration projects and how to move these aside.

Put your trust in the SCHIFFL specialists and let them carry out the migration of your messaging and collaboration systems!

Messaging & Collaboration

Nichts geht heute mehr ohne Anwendungen für Messaging & Collaboration. Im Laufe der Jahre müssen in jedem Unternehmen alte Systeme durch neue, innovative Produkte abgelöst werden. Für diesen Schritt brauchen Sie einen Partner, der die saubere, vollständige Migration der Daten vom Altsystem auf die neue Plattform übernimmt.

Wir bieten Ihnen bewährte Messaging-Systeme führender Hersteller an:

  • Microsoft Exchange®

  • Microsoft Office 365®

  • Novell Groupwise®

Ebenso erhalten Sie von uns Groupware-Lösungen der Marktführer::

  • Microsoft SharePoint®

  • Novell Vibe®

Zudem bieten wir Services an wie die Auswahl des geeigneten Systems, Lizenzierung, Planung, Installation, Integration, Upgrades, Migration, Full Management und Support.

Der Bereich Messaging & Collaboration gehört zu den Kernkompetenzen unseres Unternehmens. Als eins der wenigen Systemhäuser im deutschsprachigen Raum haben wir umfassende Erfahrung bei der Installation, Integration und Migration von Messaging-Plattformen von und nach Groupwise, Domino und Exchange gewonnen.

Die Basis unseres Erfolgs liegt im tiefgreifenden Verständnis der neuen Plattformen wie auch der Altsysteme. Zudem kennen wir die Voraussetzungen, die für eine reibungslose Datenmigration zwischen verschiedenen Mail-Systemen erfüllt sein müssen. Wir wissen, wo die Stolpersteine eines Migrationsprojekts liegen und wie sie zu umgehen sind.

Vertrauen Sie bei der Migration Ihrer Messaging- & Collaboration-Systeme auf die Spezialisten von SCHIFFL!