Management

Professionalism, service and quality are the basis for our success, which in turn, is connected to the people who make the company what it is today.

Klaus Schiffl
Klaus Schiffl
Klaus Schiffl (*1956) founded the company in 1992. As the owner he is actively involved in the day to day running of the business SCHIFFL GmbH &amp Co. KG. His main areas of work are the strategic development, sales and operations and internationalization of the business.
Holger Giesler
Holger Giesler
Holger Giesler (*1963) is Managing Director of SCHIFFL GmbH &amp Co. KG and is responsible for the areas of finance and administration. He is in charge of teams in the areas finance and controlling, human resources, marketing and communication and purchasing
Martin Cornelius
Martin Cornelius
Martin Cornelius (*1960) is Managing Director of SCHIFFL Information Technology Austria. In addition he works as Head of Key Account Management and is responsible for the whole SCHIFFL Group in the area of Infrastructure and IT Management sales.
Heiko Friedrich
Heiko Friedrich
Heiko Friedrich (*1966) is CTO for the SCHIFFL GmbH. Along with the strategic development of the company, he is also responsible for the areas IT Management, mobile devices and Infrastructure.

Management

Professionalität, Service und Qualität sind die Basis für unseren Erfolg, der wiederum unmittelbar mit den Menschen verbunden ist, die das Unternehmen prägen.

Klaus Schiffl
Klaus Schiffl
Klaus Schiffl (*1956) hat das Unternehmen 1992 gegründet. Als Inhaber führt er aktiv die Geschäfte der SCHIFFL GmbH & Co. KG. Er konzentriert sich insbesondere auf die strategische Ausrichtung, auf den Bereich Sales & Operations sowie auf die Internationalisierung unseres Unternehmens.
Holger Giesler
Holger Giesler
Holger Giesler (*1963) ist als Geschäftsführer der SCHIFFL GmbH & Co. KG für den Bereich Finance & Administration zuständig. Im Rahmen dessen verantwortet er die Aktivitäten der Teams Finance & Controlling, Human Resources, Marketing & Communications sowie Einkauf.
Martin Cornelius
Martin Cornelius
Martin Cornelius (*1960) ist Geschäftsführer der SCHIFFL Information Technology Austria. Zudem ist er als Head of Key Account Management für den Vertrieb im Bereich Infrastruktur und IT Management der gesamten SCHIFFL-Gruppe verantwortlich.
Heiko Friedrich
Heiko Friedrich
Heiko Friedrich (*1966) ist als CTO für die SCHIFFL GmbH tätig. Neben der strategisch technischen Ausrichtung des Unternehmens trägt er die Verantwortung für die Bereiche IT Management, Mobile Device Management und Infrastruktur.