Managed Mobility Services (MMS)

Mobility is becoming much more important in most companies. However, the IT department with its own regular work is usually so overstretched, that there are simply no resources left for the management of the IT mobility.

We offer small and middle-sized companies in Germany, Austria and Switzerland managed mobility services. As a member of the Global Enterprise Mobility AG (GEMA) we offer, in addition, Global Managed Services for multi-national companies.

Services-Overview

Our Managed Mobility Services:

  • Selection of a mobility solution which is suitable for your company
  • Implementation and administration of a mobile management platform
  • Acquisition, configuration and initiation of the end devices
  • Mobile device management
  • Infrastructure management
  • Life cycle management
  • Helpdesk and Training for administrators and users

Our technicians have wide-ranging experience in managed mobility services, mobile platforms and smartphone operating systems. They continually bring themselves up to date through training and seminars and renew their certifications through the leading providers of mobile device management. In addition to this, we maintain close partnerships with well-known OEMs. All these factors and our position as a founding member of GEMA make us your ideal partner for managed mobility services.

Have trust in an expert when it comes to your mobility strategy – an expert who will support you in the selection of ideal technology and who can offer you all the services for a secure and cost-efficient mobility. Our experts are available to help you!

Managed Mobility Services (MMS)

Die strategische Bedeutung der Mobilität wird in den meisten Unternehmen immer größer. Doch ist die IT-Abteilung mit ihren klassischen Aufgaben in der Regel bereits so stark ausgelastet, dass für das Management der IT Mobility keine Ressourcen bleiben.

Kleinen und mittelständischen Unternehmen in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz bieten wir Managed Mobility Services an. Als Mitglied der Global Enterprise Mobility Alliance (GEMA)  erbringen wir darüber hinaus Global Managed Mobility Services für multinationale Unternehmen.


Services-Overview

Unsere Managed Mobility Services:

  • Auswahl der für Ihr Unternehmen geeigneten Mobility-Lösung.

  • Implementierung und Administration einer Mobile Management Plattform.

  • Beschaffung, Konfiguration und Inbetriebnahme der Endgeräte

  • Support der Mobile Management Plattform für Administratoren und Nutzer

  • Mobile Device Management

  • Infrastructure Management

  • Life Cycle Management

  • Helpdesk und Training für Administratoren und Nutzer

Unsere Techniker verfügen über umfassende Erfahrung mit Managed Mobility Services, mobilen Plattformen und Smartphone-Betriebssystemen. Sie bilden sich ständig weiter und erneuern ihre Zertifizierungen durch die führenden Anbieter für Mobile Device Management. Zudem pflegen wir intensive Partnerschaften mit renommierten OEMs. All diese Faktoren und unsere Eigenschaft als GEMA-Mitglied der ersten Stunde machen uns zu Ihrem optimalen Partner für Managed Mobility Services.

Verlassen Sie sich bei Ihrer Mobility-Strategie auf einen Experten, der Sie bei der Auswahl der optimalen Technologie unterstützt und Ihnen alle Services für eine sichere und kosteneffiziente Mobility bieten kann! Unsere Experten stehen Ihnen gern zur Verfügung.