Cloud Technology

Cloud technology, also known as cloud computing, is going to change the current IT environment as we know it. There are many reasons for this: it offers highest possible IT flexibility and a noticeable reduction in IT services cost. It allows colleagues, clients and business partners to co-operate very easily. In addition, the technology allows a very distinctive company agility and is extremely user friendly.

With all these advantages, Cloud Technology will certainly develop into a permanent part of IT infrastructure in most companies. The financial advantages are, on their own, so strong that it would be a mistake for a company not to use the Cloud in their IT area.

There are, however, two aspects which make many companies hesitate in taking the decisive step of using cloud technology – privacy and data protection.

As experts for Cloud computing, which we of course use ourselves for own business, we are available to answer all your questions relating to this technology. We recommend the cloud technology particularly to smaller companies because they are free from the time intensive and cost intensive operation of their own IT infrastructures.

As one of the pioneers of implementation of the cloud technology in small and middle-sized companies, we would be pleased to advise you on the development of your own strategy for cloud computing and support you in its implementation. Whether this concerns systems, which as a priority, have to be implemented in the cloud, or, whether it concerns privacy and data protection, you will see that we are an accomplished partner to answer these questions.

Make use of the trend of cloud technology for your company’s growth! Our cloud experts are ready and waiting to support you on the way into a new era of IT.

Cloud Technology

Die Cloud-Technologie, auch als Cloud Computing bekannt, wird die IT-Landschaften, wie wir sie bisher kannten, verändern. Die Gründe sind vielfältig: Sie bietet ein Höchstmaß an IT-Flexibilität und eine spürbare Kostenreduktion des IT-Services. Kollegen, Kunden und Geschäftspartnern ermöglicht sie eine sehr unkomplizierte Zusammenarbeit. Zudem steht sie für eine ausgeprägte Unternehmensagilität und eine optimierte Nutzerfreundlichkeit.

Mit all diesen Vorteilen wird sich die Cloud-Technologie in den meisten Unternehmen zu einem festen Bestandteil der IT-Infrastruktur entwickeln. Allein ihre finanziellen Vorteile fallen so stark ins Gewicht, dass es ein Fehler wäre, die Cloud für die Unternehmens-IT nicht zu nutzen

Zwei Aspekte jedoch lassen viele Unternehmen heute noch zögern, den entscheidenden Schritt in Richtung Cloud-Technologie zu gehen: die Privacy und der Datenschutz.

Als Experte für Cloud-Computing, das wir selbstverständlich auch im eigenen Haus nutzen, stehen wir Ihnen gern für all Ihre Fragen rund um diese Technologie zur Seite. Wir empfehlen die Cloud-Technologie gerade kleineren Betrieben, denn sie befreit vom zeit- und kostenintensiven Betrieb eigener IT-Infrastrukturen.

Als einer der Vorreiter bei der Umsetzung der Cloud-Technologie in kleinen und mittelständischen Unternehmen beraten wir Sie gern bei der Entwicklung Ihrer Strategie für Cloud-Computing und unterstützen Sie bei der Umsetzung. Ob es um die Systeme geht, die vorrangig in die Cloud implementiert werden sollten, oder um Privacy und Datenschutz – bei uns finden Sie die versierten Ansprechpartner für alle Fragen.

Nutzen Sie den Trend der Cloud-Technologie für Ihr Unternehmenswachstum! Unsere Cloud-Experten stehen bereit, Sie auf dem Weg in ein neues IT-Zeitalter zu unterstützen.