Identity Management

The management of identities and access authorization for users and user groups at a central point in company, facilitate access for employees to IT components, data and documents, which they need for their work.

The professional implementation of identity management requires top specialization and a lot of experience in the planning and implementation. On top of this requires a profound knowledge in the areas of directory services, certificate services and messaging services as well databank technology.

We have worked on very large and complex identity management projects in the past and have proved ourselves again and again to be experts in this field. We implement solutions such as Microsoft Active Directory®, Novell eDirectory® OpenLDAP – systems which we know extremely well. For Novell Identity Management®, we have even received the status of Novell premium partner.

Aside from the wide ranging know-how and experience, we can offer you the implementation of connectors for your identity management. These connectors are developed by ourselves in-house. With your help, data can be transferred from the central system to integrated systems.

Play it safe and get in touch with the SCHIFFL! specialists!

Identity Management

Das Management der Identitäten und Zugriffsrechte von Anwendern und Anwendergruppen an einer zentralen Stelle im Unternehmen vereinfacht den Mitarbeitern den Zugang zu den IT-Komponenten, Daten und Dokumenten, die sie für ihre Arbeit benötigen.

Die professionelle Implementierung des Identity Managements erfordert eine hohe fachliche Spezialisierung und viel Erfahrung in der Planung und Umsetzung. Darüber hinaus sind profunde Kenntnisse in den Bereichen Directory Services, Certificate Services und Messaging Services sowie in Datenbanktechnologien erforderlich.

Wir haben sehr große und komplexe Identity-Management-Projekte durchgeführt und uns dabei immer wieder als Experten ausgewiesen. Wir implementieren Lösungen wie Microsoft Active Directory®, Novell eDirectory® und OpenLDAP– Systeme, in denen wir über großes Wissen verfügen. Für das Novell Identity Management® haben wir sogar den Status des Novell Platinum Partners erlangt.

Neben breitem Know-how und umfassender Erfahrung bieten wir Ihnen für Ihr Identity-Management-Projekt den Einsatz von Konnektoren, die wir im eigenen Haus entwickelt haben. Mit ihrer Hilfe werden die Daten vom Zentralsystem an die integrierten Systeme übermittelt.

Gehen Sie beim Identity Management auf Nummer sicher – wenden Sie sich an die Spezialisten von SCHIFFL!