Software licence auditing

Nowadays, it is almost impossible to think of any business process not supported by software. As a result, the number of software products and users at companies is on the rise. Concurrently, the costs incurred for procuring and renewing software licences are also going up. At the same time, fully auditable procurement and management of software licences is becoming increasingly difficult, as this is getting ever more confusing and complex.

Given the number and diversity of software products being used, it is extremely important to keep an eye on factors such as contract durations, maintenance cycles, updates and upgrades. For this task it is advisable to use a software asset management system.

We offer you consultancy from our certified licence management experts. They will take a look at the software licences that you have in your business and examine which of these you actually need. They will also check whether the licensing levels are correct and determine the potential savings that would result from a professional licence management system.

Our specialists will present you with a number of different licence models practicable for your business and analyse which model is advisable for you from a cost/benefit perspective. By using a software asset management system you will discover what concrete options there are for you to cut your costs.

Have our specialists assist you in this both important and difficult area!

Auditierung von Software-Lizenzen

Kaum ein Geschäftsprozess ist heute ohne die Unterstützung durch Software denkbar. Dadurch steigt die Anzahl der Software-Produkte und -Anwender in den Unternehmen. Im selben Zug erhöhen sich die Kosten, die für die Beschaffung und Erneuerung von Software-Lizenzen anfallen. Gleichzeitig wird die revisionssichere Beschaffung und Verwaltung der Software-Lizenzen immer schwieriger, da unübersichtlicher.

Bei der Anzahl und Vielfalt der genutzten Software-Produkte ist es außerordentlich wichtig, Faktoren wie Vertragslaufzeiten, Wartungsintervalle, Updates und Upgrades immer im Auge zu behalten. Für diese Aufgabe empfiehlt sich der Einsatz eines Software Asset Management Systems.

Wir bieten Ihnen die Beratung durch unsere zertifizierten Lizenzmanagement-Experten an. Sie verschaffen sich einen Überblick über die in Ihrem Haus vorhandenen Software-Lizenzen und prüfen, welche davon Sie tatsächlich benötigen. Des Weiteren überprüfen sie die Korrektheit der Lizenzierungen und ermitteln die Einsparpotenziale, die sich durch ein professionelles Lizenzmanagement ergeben.

Unsere Spezialisten stellen Ihnen verschiedene für Ihr Unternehmen praktikable Lizenzmodelle vor und analysieren, welches Modell für Sie unter dem Kosten-Nutzen-Aspekt empfehlenswert ist. Durch den Einsatz eines Software Asset Management Systems erfahren Sie, welche konkreten Möglichkeiten zur Kostenreduzierung sich für Sie ergeben.

Lassen Sie sich in diesem ebenso wichtigen wie schwierigen Bereich von unseren Spezialisten unterstützen!